Trending: Zip-up Romper

This look focuses on the romper trend, I’m glad I found a print I liked! It’s just Id rather have a bold pattern than plain… this is an aqua blue I feel looks good against my skin. Bonus points for the sexy zip-up detail so you can decide how much skin you wanna show. Scroll down to see full styling!

dsc_1301dsc_1300dsc_1297

For accessories I’m wearing my funky bucket hat to add some spunk, gun-metal heels and a blingy body chain topped with some layered matching blue chokers!

dsc_1291

Bucket hat (unknown)
Zig-zag print romper (Urban Behavior $30)
Body chain (Forever 21 $12)
Blue choker set (Ardene $3)
Gun metal heels (Calvin Klein)

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

