Street style: Tie pin choker

For this street style look I decided to try out the super trendy half-up bun and see how it looks on me, like it! For my outfit I went with a casual rocker-chic look with some leather moto ankle boots, dark plaid, leather vest and a distressed grey jean jacket, the highlight of this outfit is how stoked I was when I realized I have a gold tie pin to put on my choker! So my choker inspo in this look comes from a Dries Van Noten Pearl detail velvet choker (image below) that Kendall Jenner wore on hew recent appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Choker (by me)
Gold tie pin (vintage)
Plaid cropped shirt (Rebel Sugar)
Pleather vest (Forever21)
Distressed jean jacket (Old Navy)
Tote bag (Kenneth Cole)
Pencil skirt (Studio)
Moto ankle boots (Nordstrom Rack)

Standard

Leave a Reply

