Aritzia Warehouse Sale 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Found some time to attend the Aritzia Sale again this year (like last year I ended up going on the last day) so all the shoes were gone 😦 but Im always in search of something special a great find to add to my wardrobe. Definitely going to attend the event again next year and search for a great piece of outerwear! As for this year all I needed at this time was some active wear, so I just purchased two pairs of leggings at $9.99 each and was happy #finds! 

For the outfit I wore to the event I kept it casual and added a statement piece with my star spangled joggers! ($10 unknown)

White stretch choker (by me)

Black cropped tshirt (Seductions)

Grey distressed jean jacket (Old Navy)

Star spangled joggers (unknown)

Ankle boots (Nordstrom Rack)

Standard

Leave a Reply

