Summer blues

Hope everyone had a great long weekend! I wanted to talk about this outfit I posted on my Instagram a little while ago, this blue blouse+skirt combo! #aintnodress! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was looking through my closet of things that are brand new that Ive worn and found this blue accordion blouse that my Mom got me for my Birthday MONTHS ago and I had yet to have worn it, isn’t it gorg?

So I thought I HAVE to have something blue to pair it with and decided to pair it with this blue raw silk skirt and I was very happy how they looked together, what do you think? It looks almost like a dress put together like this! I completed this summer look with my lace-up (still super trendy right now) pleather heeled sandals and some black jewellery to match.

Standard

Leave a Reply

