Posh in pink (choker by me)

Now is this choker pretty in pink or what? Choker made and designed by me! It turned out just as light and girly as I imagined and didn’t cost a pretty penny to make. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Ive saved so much $$$ making chokers myself rather than purchasing for the trendy price in stores, for example Ive seen a few choker styles going for $22 when I can make the item for around $3! Pretty happy with how this piece turned out, It can be a statement piece to a minimal or plain monochrome outfit.

Mother of pearl earrings (Vintage)
Rosette Choker (Made by me)
Floral satin printed blouse (Suzy Shier Official)
My fave pink pencil skirt (LSB)
White pumps (Qupid)

Standard

Leave a Reply

